호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jannet G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Charlie G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Triscia T. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

MOON L. / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Anthony B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Anthony B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

pedro D. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Fantastic
Great Experience
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Maribel A. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Haydee C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

thaddeus S. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일