arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1021건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1021개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

hazel N.
필리핀
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!

King W.
홍콩
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport

Jonathan S.
미국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.

Lizanne O.
필리핀
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

shiella P.
필리핀
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice

Ivan H.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.

Myra V.
필리핀
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.

Vernon C.
호주
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.

Kantaphat S.
태국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean

Anna P.
필리핀
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities