호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1034건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1034개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Rachel R.
필리핀
2016년 2월 5일 금요일
Perfection
We loved it so much we're tempted to go back again. our daughter was so happy there and so were we.

Amor A.
호주
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
Lots to do
Activities, facilities and service
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.

USEOK N.
대한민국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!

jing L.
중국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable

Michael V.
미국
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.

neal C.
필리핀
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful

Violeta C.
미국
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service

li T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful

RENCEL D.
필리핀
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!

Mary B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.