arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1020건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1020개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Jonathan S.
미국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.

Lizanne O.
필리핀
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

shiella P.
필리핀
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice

Ivan H.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.

Myra V.
필리핀
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.

Vernon C.
호주
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.

Kantaphat S.
태국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean

Anna P.
필리핀
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities

Hazel R.
필리핀
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing

Rachel S.
필리핀
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.