arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1020건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1020개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Marie P.
필리핀
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!

Maria P.
필리핀
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!

Janssen H.
필리핀
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff

Jonathan W.
미국
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit

Meshari A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent

Dhiren V.
캐나다
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.

Young J.
대한민국
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Best vacation
Good to family with young children

Ruby A.
필리핀
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great

Cynthia M.
필리핀
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!

Ma. G.
필리핀
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.