arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 161건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 161개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

PHICHAMON P.
태국
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.

Peter D.
영국
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.

Supawat C.
태국
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.

Supawat C.
태국
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!

Christo R.
스위스
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.

Dan L.
스웨덴
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!

Collin C.
캐나다
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.

Maarten D.
호주
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC

Geok S.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good

Junho L.
대한민국
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.