호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 163건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Koo A. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일

PHICHAMON P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Peter D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Supawat C. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Supawat C. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Christo R. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Dan L. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Collin C. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Maarten D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Geok S. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일