l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 (Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel)

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 상점 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페
폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 입구 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 식당 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 팝/라운지
지역: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 29
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.2
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Martin E. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 3일
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 1일
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9.7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 15일
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 28일
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 23일
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 10일
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 6월 9일
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 5월 17일
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3
Andy E. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 20일
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6.7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 20일
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8.7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 상점폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 입구폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 식당폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 팝/라운지폰스 스위트 갤러리 호텔 다바오 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A02