l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 (POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80113 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 미팅 룸 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 덴파사르 객실 수: 146
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 779개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (779)
정렬 기준:
Youn J. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 7월 18일
깨끗하고 쾌적한 호텔.

무료 인터넷, 조식 (미고렝), 친절한 스태프, 깨끗함.
8
위치는 덴파사 도시에 있어서 해변가에서는 조금 멀지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 쾌적한 호텔. 모던하게 디자인한 방은 새롭지만 화장실,샤워가 너무 좁다. 조식으로 나오느 미고렝도 맛있다. 로비에 고객들으 이용할수 있는 컴퓨터가 있어 편리하다.
식당 정보: 호텔근처 시티은행 옆의 음식점이 맛있다~ 무엇을 시켜도 실패하지 않을 식다. 이 호텔에 묶는동안 식사는 이곳에서 해결. 스태프 분들이 영어를 하지 않아 주문하기 힘들수도 있지만 무엇을 시켜도 맛있기 때문에 그냥 도전해봐도 좋을것 같다. 아보카도 쥬스 (jus apulkat) 강추!
James J. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 7월 8일
실내 디자인이 깔끔한 호텔

교통 위치...
8
친절한 직원들 그리고 깔끔한 실내 인테리어가 좋았다. 교통편 역시 좋았고 호텔을 나가면 택시들이 항시 대기했었고 상점도 그리 멀지 않은곳에 있어 좋았다. 일본식이라 그런지 객실내 욕실과 화장실이 캡슐형이라 신기했다. 단지 조식이 없어 불편했고 샤워 캡슐은 샤워를 한후 나와보면 누수가 되어 객실에 물기가 있어서 다시한번 수리를 요청하는 바이며 객실에 프론트와 연결되는 전화가 없어 많이 불편했다. 객실 도어 키는 3번이나 에러가 나서 다시 내려갔다 와야했고 새벽 3시경 누군가 문을 열려는 시도를 해서 놀라 잠에서 깨어 프론트에 점검 요청을 하려했지만 객실내 비치된 전화기가 없어 불편했다. 호텔에서 준 명함에 나온 전화로 전화를 시도했지만 안내 방송만 나오고 프론트 직원들과 연락할 방법이 없었다.. 복도 방음이 안되 많이 소란 스러웠다..
Fx W. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 2일
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6.7
Dwi P. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 2일
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.

simple room & uniq toilet
7
A bit noisy but ok
Johan H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 27일
cleans

good design
6
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Robby K. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 22일
Everything Okey

Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
6.3
Angelina S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 15일
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2014년 9월 14일
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 14일
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 11일
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5.7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 외부구조팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 미팅 룸팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 호텔 인테리어팝! 호텔 덴파사르 테쿠 유마르 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03