호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1197건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1197개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Eliza B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 6일 토요일
Bed
I have asked for large bed because three of ud were planing to sleep together. But we got twins beds instead of one large bed.

audio V.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended

ARI M.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.

Danny M.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.

Abdul A.
호주
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel

hudiaratama H.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception

djuni D.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
good
Good

Jerry T.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
.
.

Francisco P.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.

WANWISA S.
태국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.