arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

POP! 호텔 쿠타 비치 (POP! Hotel Kuta Beach)

Jl. Kubu Bene, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1189건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1189개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

hudiaratama H.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception

djuni D.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
good
Good

Jerry T.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
.
.

Francisco P.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.

WANWISA S.
태국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.

Ayniawaty A.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!

John S.
호주
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Highly Recommended
Probably the best kept secret in Kuta,great clean compact rooms with satellite TV

Tristan B.
호주
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Great location and clean hotel
Friendly staff with clean facilities

Tristan B.
호주
2016년 6월 11일 토요일
Friendly staff
Great modern cheap hotel , close walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants !

masilva R.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
pretty good
The pool is the best