호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1200건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1200개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Parawee W. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Nice!
All good
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Alfius E. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Low Budjet Hotel
Event it is a low budjet hotel, but i rate this 4/5 the location is near kuta beach and the important thing is it is clean
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Eliza B. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Bed
I have asked for large bed because three of ud were planing to sleep together. But we got twins beds instead of one large bed.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

audio V. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

ARI M. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Danny M. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Abdul A. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

hudiaratama H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

djuni D. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Jerry T. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일