l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 (Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel)

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, 마카오 시내, 마카오 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 리셉션 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 발코니/테라스 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 전망 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 팝/라운지 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 팝/라운지 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 식당 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸
포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸
주변: 마카오 시내 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 183개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (183)
정렬 기준:
Nari K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 26일
아름답고 편안함

훌륭한 식당, 마카오 유일의 오새를 변형한 호텔의 중세의 느낌. 하버 뷰,
9.3
방에서 보이는 바다와 도시 풍경이 아름다움. 특히 야경이 아름다움. 편안한 침대와 넓고 편안한 거실. 넒은 욕실과 첨단 시설. 모두 좋음
Laurent B. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 7월 13일
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8.7
Shih C. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 2일
special

special decoration
5.3
Rudie L. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 2월 16일
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 31일
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9.3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 3일
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6.3
Kaiyuan L. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 1월 1일
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 29일
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 8일
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 11월 25일
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8.3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 리셉션포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 발코니/테라스포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 전망포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 팝/라운지포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 팝/라운지포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 식당포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 식당포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 시설포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B03