호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 (Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel)

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, 마카오 시내, 마카오 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 발코니/테라스 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 전망 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 팝/라운지 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸
포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 입구 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 수영장 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 -  스위트 룸 포우사다 데 산티아고 호텔 마카오 - 시설
지역: 마카오 시내 객실 수: 12
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 230개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (230)
정렬 기준:
Nari K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 26일
아름답고 편안함

훌륭한 식당, 마카오 유일의 오새를 변형한 호텔의 중세의 느낌. 하버 뷰,
9.3
방에서 보이는 바다와 도시 풍경이 아름다움. 특히 야경이 아름다움. 편안한 침대와 넓고 편안한 거실. 넒은 욕실과 첨단 시설. 모두 좋음
Boon C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 3일
Wonderful relaxation place

the decorations, the staff, the room
9.3
the services I receive from the staff was fabulous.
Dirk F. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 3일
Staycation for non-Gamblers

Heritage, Spacious Suites, ease of access to old town
9
We did not regret having chosen this place. The Suites are huge, and very modern. At the same time, the heritage of the place has been left intact. Dinner was nice although not as fantastic as some have described it here. Breakfast was disappointing: very limited choice, staff not forthcoming at all (maybe due to language limitations); no Mocca, but also not mentioned that they have Chocolate. Although some distance away from town, very easy to get there by bus.
Michael H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 16일
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8.3
Wonderful
Sze M. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 3월 15일
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9.3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. 연인 Germany, 2015년 1월 2일
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9.7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 27일
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9.7
Jeannette O. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 21일
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 13일
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2014년 11월 11일
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9.3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C03