내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

프라에티 홈 스테이 (Praety Home Stay)

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸
프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 우붓 객실 수: 5

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 249개에서

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
고객 후기는 Praety Home Stay에 숙박한 고객님에 의해 직접 작성이 됩니다.
모든 이용후기 (249)
정렬 기준:
Kihyun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 21일
매우 훌륭한 아침 식사.

훌륭한 아침식사. 친절한 스텝. 주변에 많은 식당.
8.7
정말 놀라운 아침 식사. 친절한 스텝. 하지만 약간 찾아가기 힘든 위치.아침 메뉴가 너무 화려해서 황송할 정도. 스쿠터를 빌려서 이곳 저곳 돌아다녀야 함. 우붓은 참 좋은 곳.
Jung J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 10월 7일
가격대비 최고의 호텔 강추!

친절한 직원과 최고의 조식
8.3
이곳은 주인의 훌륭한 서비스 마인드가 돋보이는 곳입니다. 우붓 중심지에서 도보로 10분 정도 떨어져있어 위치는 좋지않으나 가격대비 너무 훌륭한 숙소와 조식 그리고 최고의 친절함으로 정말 집에온 듯한 따뜻함을 느낄수 있고 정말 세심한 배려에 감사하게됩니다. 요약하자면 위치는 나쁘고 숙소는 가격대비 훌륭합니다. 조식 서비스가 훌륭합니다. 가격대비 최고의 호텔이라 말할수 있겠네요.
Beom J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 7월 11일
아침식사는 뛰어나나 그외 모든면에서 그저그랬던 곳

괜찮은 아침식사,주인의 친절함
5.7
예약시스템의 문제, 방이 눅눅함, 큰 바퀴벌레, 계기판 고장난 오토바이를 빌려줌. 아침식사는 괜찮고 주인장들이 친절함.
Sarah L. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 4월 12일
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9.7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Valerie P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 9일
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host

Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Maxwell H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 4월 8일
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 6일
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9.3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 31일
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8.3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 26일
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 3월 22일
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라에티 홈 스테이 발리프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 식당프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 -  정원프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 화장실프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 화장실프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 발코니/테라스프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 커피숍/카페프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 게스트 룸프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 화장실프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 화장실프라에티 홈 스테이 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A06