l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라자 호텔 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80235 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 덴파사르 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 102개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 9일
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 8일
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7.7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 7일
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7.7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 6일
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Felix W. 연인 Germany, 2014년 9월 9일
Good and modern room, good value for the money

Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
7
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Iwan S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 9일
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9.7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9.7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 24일
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9.7
Perfect
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 22일
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9.7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라자 호텔 발리프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B07