호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

Herwan C. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

Willy R. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Felix W. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Judith J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Iwan S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Iwan S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Iwan S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 13박
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Ruth G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Ruth G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Ruth G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일