호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라자 호텔 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80235 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 덴파사르 객실 수: 40
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 119개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (119)
정렬 기준:
Ghochi E. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 15일
very good

good room, clean
7.7
verycomfort
Dominiq D. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 21일
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Peter O. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 3일
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Bharat T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 11월 30일
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6.7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 11월 22일
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9.7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 17일
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6.7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 9일
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 8일
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7.7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 7일
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7.7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 6일
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라자 호텔 발리프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B08