l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라자 호텔 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80235 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 덴파사르 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 77개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Peetre E. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 20일
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 6월 19일
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8.3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 9일
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Louisa J. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 21일
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 18일
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 16일
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 14일
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 12일
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라자 호텔 발리프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B04