arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

Herwan C.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home

Willy R.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D

Felix W.
독일
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.

Judith J.
호주
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.

Iwan S.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect

Iwan S.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better

Iwan S.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge

Ruth G.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.

Ruth G.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect

Ruth G.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.