로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라자 호텔 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80235 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 덴파사르 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Iwan S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 9일
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9.7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9.7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 24일
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9.7
Perfect
Ruth G. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 22일
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9.7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. 연인 Peru, 2014년 8월 19일
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6.3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 15일
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 13일
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 2일
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4.7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라자 호텔 발리프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지프라자 호텔 발리 - 리셉션프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - F&B프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 화장실프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조프라자 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C08