l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프리미어 시티 스위트 (Premiere Citi Suites)

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 식당 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 연회장 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어
프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 화장실 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 입구 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 세부 시티 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 74개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Jongwoo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 8월 24일
가격대비괜찮네요

가격대비괜찮네요
6
가격대비괜찮네요
Seachul O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 18일
가젹좋음

가격, 위치, 접근성
6
가성비 좋음. 망고에서 가까움.
Sunghwan M. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 27일
젛앗던 기역이 많은곳

넓은 방, 깨끗한 실내, 청결도 국
8.7
전체적으로 좋앗던곳이네염..ㅋㅋㅋ
Nayaune P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 12일
위치도 직원도 별로인 호텔

망고 스퀘어가 가까운 위치 정도가 장점
6
호텔은 새로 지은 건물 같지만 주위에 전혀 편의시설 비롯한 건물 없음. 호텔 바우처로 주소를 꼭 보여주어야 함. 직원 불친절함. 체크아웃 한 후 짐을 맡길 수 있는지, 아침은 몇층에서 먹는지, 몇시까지 올라가야 하는지 물어보는데 말하는 중간에 딴청부림. 자기들끼리 속닥속닥 난리도 아님. 이 가격대의 호텔은 주위에 많으니 다른 호텔 알아보는게 더 좋을듯.
쇼핑 정보: 옥상에서 조식 먹다가 보니 근처에 로빈슨 있음. sm까지도 그렇게 멀지는 않음.
Rex J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 10월 22일
예약 하고 갔는데 방이 없다. ㅠㅠ

방 이용도 못하고 화만 났음
2
혹시나 하고 금요일 저녁에 갔더니 방이 없다. 이런... 그럼 모텔이랑 다를께 뭐람. 걸어서 다른데 연결해 줘거 갔음. 화남...
Ivo G. 출장객 Italy, 2014년 10월 21일
You get What you pay
5.7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 19일
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 21일
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7.7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 19일
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 30일
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9.3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프리미어 시티 스위트 세부프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 리셉션프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 식당프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 연회장프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 화장실프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 입구프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 리셉션프리미어 시티 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조

고객 이용후기 - 프리미어 시티 스위트, 세부

AS-AGWEB-3B01