호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 (Premium Stay Hostel)

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 138개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (138)
정렬 기준:
Andrii V. 커플 Ukraine, 2016년 5월 5일
Disappointing
4
We booked Standard Double. After check-in, room which was proposed to us - was totally different and worst, in comparing with that, which we seen on the images. First 5 minutes, man on the reception tried to convince us, that all rooms looks the same bla-bla-bla. Only, after I showed pictures of the room from the agoda - he agreed to change room. So, be careful during check-in. And several comments: 1. Hair dryer - I didnt find it. 2. Complimentary bottled water - I didnt find water in the room :) When I asked about the water on reception, I had to pay for water. 3. We stayed in this hotel 3 nights, and no one has ever offered to clean the room or change the towels
이용후기 신고하기
Hui Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 2일
UNCLEAN
3
The washroom was dirty, especially the sink.
이용후기 신고하기
Huiling K. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 1일
Good location
4.7
A good location for this hotel. More improvement should be done on the cleanliness. The plug in my room is not functioning well and only have one plug. Your car may get block by other's car on the parking lot. At night the parking lot was occupied by the the customers of the restaurant it had bothered me as I had to wait for 15 min to get the parking lot.
이용후기 신고하기
Petrus G. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 3일
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
이용후기 신고하기
Emma H. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 20일
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7.3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
이용후기 신고하기
Nazery K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 27일
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4.3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
이용후기 신고하기
Erick M. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 22일
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6.3
Not quite
이용후기 신고하기
Chernnie I. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 16일
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5.7
이용후기 신고하기
Nigel D. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 8일
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad J. 출장 및 비즈니스 Brunei Darussalam, 2015년 4월 25일
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8.7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 화장실프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05