호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 (Premium Stay Hostel)

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 -  주변환경
지역 : 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 20
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (130)
정렬 기준:
Erick M. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 22일
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6.3
Not quite
고객평 신고하기
Chernnie I. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 16일
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5.7
고객평 신고하기
Nigel D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 8일
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
고객평 신고하기
Muhammad J. 출장객 Brunei Darussalam, 2015년 4월 25일
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8.7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Najib M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 8일
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8.3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
고객평 신고하기
Hui Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5.3
room very small, TV very small
고객평 신고하기
Shie A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 1일
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7.7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
고객평 신고하기
Sucipto A. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 28일
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
고객평 신고하기
Hanim B. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
cheap

cheap
4
고객평 신고하기
Lei W. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 18일
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7.3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 화장실프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 쿠칭 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05