arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

프리미엄 스테이 호스텔 (Premium Stay Hostel)

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

좋음 7.4
이용후기 139건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 139개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 4.8
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

8.7 Muhammad S.
브루나이
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.

8.3 Najib I.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money

5.3 HUI Y.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small

7.7 Shie T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.

7 Sucipto A.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean

4 HANIM B.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
cheap
cheap

7.3 Lei L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.

7.3 dean R.
호주
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place

5.3 ChangShin W.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Value for money
Value, location
average

8.3 Kellerova K.
체코
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Nice budget hotel
size of the room, staff performance, good AC
Very nice and comfortable budget hotel. Rooms are spacious and quite clean, bathroom ok. The staff was very nice and helpful. Little bit noisy during the evening.