호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pride Hotel Apartments)

Al Barsha-1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 113601 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 알바샤 객실 수: 98
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (300)
정렬 기준:
Emily E. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 25일
Recommended!

Location, room facilities, public transport access
7
We always stay here when we come to Dubai and put all of our colleagues here too. Very convenient for extended stays and good value for money.
Emily E. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 18일
Great value for money

Location, metro just outside, close to mall
7
I would definitely recommend this hotel for extended stays. It's not the shiniest, but location is great and it has good facilities and is well-maintained.
Muhamad A. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 6월 18일
Ok hotel

near to metro station sharaf dg
6.7
Hotel was ok. The good thing is that it is very near to metro station therefore it's super accessible and easy to travel around. The room was normal, no view, bed was not very comfortable and has a nice kitchen fully equipped to cook. The nicest thing to me about this hotel is their housekeeping staff, they clean and we're very helpful it makes us happy despite the shirty service from the concierge during check in. The bell boy was good too. Check out concierge staff was better an Indian man and a Philippine lady. The rest of the concierge staff was lazy and nt service oriented. As concierge staff is the first thing u experience and ur first impression of the hotel as u enter the hotel , the check in staff make a very bad one.
Emily E. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 17일
Great value for money

Location, access to public transport, room facilities
7.7
We always stay here when we are in Dubai for a number of days.
Mary A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 9일
The best :)

Staff, location, room
9.7
It was the best :)
Anwar S. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 6월 3일
Its a 3 star hotel with 5 star facilities

Location Location Location
9.3
Excellent
Jaycyll B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 5월 19일
Apartments

Location, roomy, cleanliness
7.7
Great! Right in front of the metro.
Ahmad A. 유아 동반 가족 Kuwait, 2015년 5월 9일
the hotel is good and its beautiful and i love it

room condition and service
8.7
Very good
Yilung L. 출장객 Taiwan, 2015년 5월 7일
Bath room leaking

Location location location
6.3
When inform them bathroom is leaking,one staff said will take care right away. When come back expected it is already fixed, another staff said they will not enter the room without me being present.
Rakesh R. 출장객 India, 2015년 5월 7일
Business trip stay

Room comfort, kitchen facilities, location
7.3
Gym was non functional and swimming pool required maintenance

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 화장실프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 리셉션프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸프라이드 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08