로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora Baga, 바가, 노스 고아, 인도 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Sun Village Hotel
프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 -  정원 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 로비 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 입구
프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 바가 객실 수: 135

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 11개

가격 대비
6.7
위치
6.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (11)
정렬 기준:
Shoeb M. 연인 India, 2014년 1월 18일
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 4월 6일
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. 연인 India, 2013년 2월 16일
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
나이트 라이프 정보: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 1월 3일
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. 그룹 여행객 India, 2012년 12월 30일
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. 연인 India, 2012년 8월 20일
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2012년 4월 9일
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6.7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. 연인 India, 2011년 11월 13일
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8.3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2009년 3월 7일
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
식당 정보: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2008년 10월 26일
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 식당프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 발코니/테라스프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 -  정원프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 로비프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 입구프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04