l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 (Prince Hotel - To Tich)

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 화장실 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 비지니스 센터 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸
프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 식당 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 식당 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 비지니스 센터 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비 프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 31개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Victoria S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 28일
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 2월 9일
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
관광명소 정보: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. 연인 Canada, 2013년 1월 25일
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 9월 11일
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.3
Robert N. 개인 여행자 France, 2012년 5월 19일
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7.3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 5월 8일
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
여행팁: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. 출장객 Netherlands, 2012년 3월 19일
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. 연인 Spain, 2011년 10월 31일
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8.7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2011년 7월 7일
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6.7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
나이트 라이프 정보: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Masayoshi S. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 8월 5일
最悪でした

旧市街でホアンキエム湖に近いホテル
5.3
チェックインしたら部屋がないと言われて、同系統のホテルに案内してもらったらとんでもないホテルでした。そのホテルは4階までエレベータなくて、部屋が暗くて湿気が多く不潔でした。これなら泊められないと抗議したら別のホテルをチェンジしてくれました。ここは先よりマシだったので、仕方なく泊まりましたが、二度と来ることないでしょう。
관광명소 정보: 旧市街を楽しめると思います。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 화장실프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 -  스위트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 비지니스 센터프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 리셉션프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 식당프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 식당프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 비지니스 센터프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 로비프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸프린스 호텔 - 토 티크 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04