arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀맨 바르셀로나 스키퍼 호텔 (Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel)

Avenida del Litoral, 10, 바르셀로네타, 바르셀로나, 스페인 08005

우수 8.7
이용후기 121건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Hu W.
중국
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Close to the sea and mtr, clean and big room
location, clean, service
quite standard 5-star hotel service. Everything clean and tidy. The location is great as it's close to the beach as well as mtr

Debbie P.
영국
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Amazing
staff, location, roof top bar
Absolutely brilliant. One of the best hotels I have stayed in. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again.

John D.
영국
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
A welcoming hotel
Staff, amazing. Cleanliness. Location.
From the moment arrived (other than a short delay tracing the reservations) our stay was just as we would have wished. The only shame is that it was so short.

Dawn Z.
미국
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Awesome getaway
Staff, rooftop, location

Abdullah A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Traveler
Everything is ok
Nice

Yehuda H.
이스라엘
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Excellent Hotel
Location, service,food
Excellent Hotel; clean, high service level and good location

trudy L.
영국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Really enjoyed our stay
Fantastic Bedroom and Bathroom, every detail had been thought about. Lovely rooftop pool and a short walk to the beach. Delicious tapas.

Bhavesh P.
영국
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Excellent location and value
Location, cost, and service
Fantastic place to stay!

Ka L.
홍콩
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
A nice resort that is close to the beach
Good location, nice breakfast and wonderful facilities.
Although it is not really close to the city center, it is close to the metro and thus quite convenient for us to go around the city. The hotel room is nice and there is a wide range of choices for the breakfast. However, we could hear people talking loudly in their balcony in mid-night. The situation was improved after we have complained to the hotel staff.

So N.
홍콩
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Nice, clean and tidy hotel
clean and tidy, breakfast is delicious
Very nice with good staff performance. no complaints