arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Fu H.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Not a 5 star. Maybe a 3 star.
location.
ok. room not clean. shower and bathroom not clean. didnt feel like a 5 star at all.

Nurhashimah H.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Good place for foods and clean.
Location, friendly staffs and foods
Was an excellent memorable

Mohd M.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Pullman Hotel stay was very satisfying
Food is excellent, Room is elegent and Hotel staff is very warm and efficient
None at the moment.

Hiew S.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
business traveller
value of money, comfortable and location
Good. Appreciated if the hotel can provide complete toothbrush, toothpaste & etc just like 5 star should have

Hendera T.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!

TAN S.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.

TAN T.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?

CHEW W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern

Chong O.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.