호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2794개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

CHEW W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern

Chong O.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.

Salinawati S.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay

Salina Z.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant

KAI C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.

Shazharn Z.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way

shamzumi Y.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable

HO F.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????

Gan Y.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...