호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2792건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2792개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Lee V. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Nor Y. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

MOHD S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

farizul H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

Alan B. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Wing L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Soon T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

ISMAIL A. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Beng T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

RASHID R. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일