호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2795건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2795개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Bee L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

woo O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Eu O. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

XIN Y. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

fiona N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Pek T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Pek T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Matthew M. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

SUH F. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Ralph B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.