arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀먼 쿠칭 호텔 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2730건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2730개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

5.6 muhamad N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Not like 5 star hotel...Low Expectation...
Not well at all..bathroom not clean..room service closed air cond after clean the room..suppose not to switch off..other 5 star hotel also not switch off the air cond

8 Wendy W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Overall very good!

6.8 Massimo N.
이탈리아
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
It's a Pullman... but is not a Pullman
Pullman Hotel is renewed to be a great 5 star chain, here in Kuching they hardly arrive to 4 in my opinion. Room was shaggy and food at breakfast was not good. Not a great experience even for just a one night

4.8 Ervinna K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.

8 Ailen Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Location
Comfort & Convenient

6 Piotr N.
폴란드
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.

6 Lee H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip

8 Cheah S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.

4.8 noraini I.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

4.8 noraini I.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
KO
NOT RECOMENDED