호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2794개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

NURHIDAYAH M.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Good location
Location, room cleanliness, service
Good location in kuching city. Just beside top spot seafood foodcourt. Walking distance to attractions such as waterfront, kedai kek lapis mira di kg gemilang and etc. easy to find food in this area.

NURHIDAYAH M.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, service
Comfortable stay for a business traveller like me

vinayak P.
인도
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
great place great food
ambience location and food
good

Eek W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.

Frankie W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.

CHANG K.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future

Abdul A.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.

chong H.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money

David L.
호주
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.

Lay A.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.