호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2794개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

aHMAD K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Tan S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Chung L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Zaidayu Z. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Lo L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

DAYE K. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Peerati J. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일

Abdul Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

JINHEE B. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
작성일: 2015년 4월 27일 월요일

Kimberly S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일