arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀먼 쿠칭 호텔 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2731건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2731개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

9.3 eric T.
브루나이
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
nicely spacious room
spacious room, nice big windows see through view

8.7 Randy T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)

9.3 John A.
호주
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests

10 Francis L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
good
location clean friendliness
good

7.3 Tan K.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
My Pullman Review
Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom

9 James L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Good location, price
Price, food, location

9 James L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Good location, price
Price, food, location

7 SHIFA N.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Nice
Comfort bed nice design

7.7 Benny T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
service continue to amaze me after 3 years
wifi, love the rooms, and gym
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.

9 Capt V.
네덜란드
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Pullman Kuchinh
rooms, staff, location
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money