arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Richard L.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...

Muhammad M.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom

Sie L.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good

Heesook L.
대한민국
2015년 2월 21일 토요일
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.

Cormac D.
아일랜드
2015년 2월 19일 목요일
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.

muhyiddin M.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.

tanja G.
오스트리아
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Not a five star hotel!
Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.

Stella S.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Comfortable
Comfort, somehow strategic in location
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby

Tiffany E.
호주
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Wedding reception was great
Wedding reception was lovely

Mohammad H.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Please improve
Bed time
Good