호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2794개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

GOH L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Anthony C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

James L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Alex S. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Hooi K. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Cheryl C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
작성일: 2014년 12월 31일 수요일

Alzian K. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good location
- Big swimming pool
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

guolung T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

BEE N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

BEE N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일