arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀먼 쿠칭 호텔 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2731건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2731개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

7.7 Annie S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Confortable hotel
Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.

9.3 Wai L.
홍콩
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Very Good
Location, price and cleanliness

7.3 Jonathan K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location

6.3 Lee H.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching

7.7 Peng K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.

8.7 CHIN L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room

10 LUNG W.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay

7.3 Tze L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel

7.7 Teo C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

8 Teo C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.