arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀먼 쿠칭 호텔 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2752건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2752개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Jennifer E.
미국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.

Jennifer E.
미국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.

Tay K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.

Michael L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.

mohd M.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching

Rusihan R.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching

Swi C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.

Azuan A.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Pullman Kuching - one week stay
Location location location
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching

NOR J.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
food
food
Food

NOR J.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
room clean
location
Food awesome especially kiwi muffin