arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

풀먼 쿠칭 호텔 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2731건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2731개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

8 STEPHEN J.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement

5.2 CHUNG O.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

5.2 CHUNG O.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

6.8 Jonathan D.
영국
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.

6.8 Jonathan D.
영국
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.

8.8 Eu O.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center

9.2 Muzaffar F.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.

5.7 Qingwen P.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.

7.7 Lee H.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
a good hotel in Kuching
clean, good location, comfortable bed
Pullman Kuching is always a recommended Hotel in Kuching

6.7 Lee H.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
A good hotel in Kuching
good room, clean and good location
Pullman Kuching is always my first choice