호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2795건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2795개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Wai L.
홍콩
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Very Good
Location, price and cleanliness

Jonathan K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location

Lee H.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching

Peng K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.

CHIN L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room

LUNG W.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay

Tze L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel

Teo C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

Teo C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.

Jennifer E.
미국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.