arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2754건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2754개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Anuar H.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Great hotel as it is quite new
Clean room. Good location and hospitable staff

Alan H.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
relaxation
ambience, rooms, facilities
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.

CHUN W.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Nice and modern hotel
Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.

Bee T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
Pleasant stay
Central Located , Facilities and friendly staff.
everything is great as a city hotel. High floor with great view of kuching. Location is walkable to everywhere..

Sufarman M.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 8일 금요일
Excellent service & wonderful hotel
The staffs are very nice,handy & was mostly helpful. The room is large, comfortable, great bathroom, the lobby was awesome.
The room was very spacious,comfortable and nice decor. Hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help. I had lunch on our 2nd day, the restaurant food was superb. This hotel is my 1st choice for my future trip.

Timothy T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Large room, comfortable and clean
Large room, very comfortable and clean
The staff are very attentive and provide fast service. The room are very large and comfortable.

Maizurah Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
EASY PLACE
WHITE,AFFORDABLE AND EASY
WAS A GOOD STAY, NICE STAFF

Emily Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Good location
Clean. Good location and good security
It was okay. Good location.

Amir S.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Excellent
Location, Elegance, Luxury
Excellent

Chin S.
브루나이
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Nice and relax feel hotel
location, clean and comfort
impress with the hotel. room are new and comfort.