호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2790건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2790개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Chin S.
브루나이
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Nice and relax feel hotel
location, clean and comfort
impress with the hotel. room are new and comfort.

Grace O.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Comfort n nice hotel
Value for money, big room, comfort
Me n family like it very much

Jim C.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
value for money
location value and pool
nice view of Sarawak river

Karim G.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering
Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.

Saravana A.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 3일 일요일
Bad food, musty smelling
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...

Chen H.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
good
good

Joseph C.
미국
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable

Aaron C.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room

Jonathan G.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

GERMAINE G.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.