호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2795건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2795개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

WONG K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Chong T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good and convenient hotel.
Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

NOR J. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
below expectation
new hotel
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

NOR J. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
staff unfriendly
nothing best about this hotel
take long time to check in... the staff also unfriendly.. the hotel below standard
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

NOR J. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
not value for money
nothing special... average
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

NOR J. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
average
location, room and clean
Strategically situated in the heart of Kuching Golden Triangle, the hotel features a magnificent panoramic view of the city. Easily accessible, guest can get to the hotel within 30 minutes from the airport. The contemporary hotel is perfect for business travelers with a large conferencing space, innovative facilities and technology. The hotel is surrounded by a wide range of chic restaurants, bar and spa. Conveniently located as well as impeccable services and facilities make Pullman Kuching Hotel a great choice when traveling to Kuching.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Lee M. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

seet Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Jen K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

David N. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.