호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2792개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Petra M.
독일
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.

GINA T.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by

Michael P.
호주
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .

TECK N.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.

Samantha L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.

Roana B.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)

JAMES K.
브루나이
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.

Della H.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.

Kee W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Excellent and comfortable
Room, cleanliness, freidnly staff
I love the design and it was comfortable~ Will stay there again next time~

BEI S.
호주
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
very pleasant
big bathroom and friendly staff
very pleasant and would like to special thanks to the division room manager for his kindness and help while we require the medical help. very professional