l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 (Puri Bunga Resort and Spa)

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 전망 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 입구 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장
퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 267개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (267)
정렬 기준:
Mooncheol K. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 4월 10일
친절하고 뒤로 산과강을 함께 끼고 있는 자연뷰가 일품이었네요 ㅎㅎ

조용하고 안락함, 좋은 전망, 직원들의 친절함
6
위치상 불편한감이 없지 않지만 나쁘지 않아요 ㅎ 마사지 받으면서 감상하는 강과 산의 풍경은 막힌 가슴을 뻥 뚫어줍니다
Hyhunjin L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 4월 6일
숲속에서의 편안한 휴식

아침 조식레스토랑에서 바라본 계곡의 풍경
7.7
2일을 예약하고 2일을 더 연장해서 묵었다. 직원들은 친절하고 조식도 그럭저럭 괜찮은 편. 호텔 객실 수 자체가 작아서 아주 조용하고 편안한 휴식을 원하는 사람에겐 안성맞춤. 수영장은 들어가보진 않았지만 물이 그렇게 깨끗해보이지는 않음 우붓시내로 나가는 셔틀버스가 아침 10시 저녁 4시에 한차례씩 원웨이로 무료로 제공된다 생각보다는 우붓시내와 거리가 있는 편. 조용하고 편안한 휴식을 원하는 사람은 리조트내에 머무는 것도 괜찮으나 활발한 활동을 원하는 사람이라면 우붓시내를 권한다. 개인적으로는 훌륭한 휴식을 제공해준 리조트라 평가하고싶음
호텔 특징: 조용하고 편안한 휴식
Sarah R. 어린이 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 8월 7일
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7.3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 12일
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7.3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. 연인 Japan, 2014년 7월 3일
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 29일
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8.3
very good
Melody P. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6.3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 6월 12일
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7.7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2014년 5월 22일
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4.7
Duryodhan S. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 21일
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9.7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 전망퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 입구퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 -  정원퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 수영장퓨리 붕가 빌리지 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A05