호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, 페쿠타탄, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 전망 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설
푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 -  주변환경 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 해변 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 상점 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역: 페쿠타탄 객실 수: 20
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (78)
정렬 기준:
Jung Y. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 5월 21일
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 20일
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9.7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 14일
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
B V. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 5월 5일
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 4월 13일
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 21일
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 26일
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Karen D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 11일
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 29일
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8.7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 2일
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9.7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 전망푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 -  주변환경푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 해변푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 상점푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 -  정원푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 리셉션푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6C04