l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, 페쿠타탄, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 전망 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 게스트 룸 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설
푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 -  주변환경 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 해변 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 상점 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설
지역: 페쿠타탄 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 67개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Pebbles R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 26일
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Karen D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 11일
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 29일
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8.7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 2일
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9.7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 14일
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8.3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Tina H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 12일
Definitely coming again

Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
9.7
There are No complaints about this hotel.
Adrienne E. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 17일
fantastic ,only problem was our stay was too short

each, views ,pool at night
9.3
I could not fault it , lovely views , quite remote , a great getaway from the pressure of the city
Ivan C. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2014년 5월 9일
Very enjoyable and quiet.

Surrounding, staff, resort/villa equipment
9.7
Can recommend for everybody. Suitable for any kind of activities. Very kind and professional staff. Beautifull resort architecture, quiet place. Far from "civilization", but tours are available.
Terry B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 9일
Nice place but questionable value and food

location rooms quiet
6.7
This place has very nice duplex chalets in a lovely garden setting. It is right on the sea shore with a rock platform directly out front and two fairly nice beaches each side. The famed surfing spot of Medewi is 20 minutes walk to the north-west and the hotel runs a free shuttle for those not keen on the hoof. The nearest village is Pekutatan, about 20 minutes stroll inland to the main road. It has shops, ATMs etc but no tourist standard budget restaurants although there were plenty of fried chicken stands for passing trucks moving to/from the Java ferries further up the coast. Food was contentious. Many reviews complain of overpricing but I found it on par with equivalent resorts in south Bali (although way over Kuta budget restaurant prices) and a fraction of western prices. I found quality good although my wife was ill on this our first stop in Bali this visit. Value is also contentious. I have stayed in several similar Bali properties in equally attractive positions for considerably less. Excursion and onward transport costs were very high.
Roger M. 연인 Spain, 2014년 4월 27일
Relaxing

Isolated, neaxt to the beach, good staff
9

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 전망푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 빌라푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 식당푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 -  주변환경푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스파푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 해변푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 상점푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 수영장푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 & 스파 발리 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3C07