호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Robert G.
영국
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start

Wilfried H.
독일
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.

judith W.
호주
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.

GRAZYNA G.
미국
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.

genelle G.
뉴질랜드
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.

peter N.
호주
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience

Ian S.
호주
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach

Hans S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.

Catherine P.
호주
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.

Rudi H.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD