로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 (Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel)

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80227 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 전망 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 식당 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B
푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원
주변: 사누르 객실 수: 42
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 99개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (99)
정렬 기준:
Joo Y. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 7월 26일
친절하고 청결하고 좋았습니다.

조용 / 접근성 / 청결
10
숙박시설은 대체적으로 좋았습니다. 에어콘이나 냉장고 등이 조금은 낡았지만, 수리나 다른 요청에 잘 응해 주어 불편함 없었습니다.
Genelle G. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 4일
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7.3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Peter N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8.7
great experience
Hans S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 12일
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7.3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 3일
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7.7
Briony G. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 26일
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 4월 23일
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 4월 21일
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4.7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 15일
Unpleasant

nothing
3.7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 2월 24일
Ok

Room garden pool
5.3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A03