호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 (Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel)

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80227

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 122개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (122)
정렬 기준:
Joo Y. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 7월 26일
친절하고 청결하고 좋았습니다.

조용 / 접근성 / 청결
10
숙박시설은 대체적으로 좋았습니다. 에어콘이나 냉장고 등이 조금은 낡았지만, 수리나 다른 요청에 잘 응해 주어 불편함 없었습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Deborah S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 12월 11일
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8.7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
이용후기 신고하기
M M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 18일
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
이용후기 신고하기
Aryono M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 10월 26일
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6.3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Tarsha T. 청소년 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 21일
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
이용후기 신고하기
Gilles N. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 3월 25일
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Canada, 2015년 2월 14일
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
이용후기 신고하기
Teck G. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 2월 1일
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
이용후기 신고하기
Gitra K. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 22일
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6.7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
이용후기 신고하기
Robert G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 14일
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9.3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 식당푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 식당푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 입구푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - F&B푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 입구푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 식당푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 식당푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 리셉션푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  주변환경푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 입구푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 -  정원푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 미팅 룸푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 수영장푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 로비푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 화장실푸리 다렘 사누르 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06