또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

푸리 하수 발리 (Puri Hasu Bali)

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, 울루와투, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  주변환경 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구
호텔 위치: 울루와투 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 103개에서

가격 대비
9.2
위치
6.2
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
Janne T. 유아 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 1월 14일
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 25일
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 13일
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9.3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 27일
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6.3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 9월 8일
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7.3
Gabrielle T. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 29일
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8.7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 28일
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9.3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 7월 25일
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 18일
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7.7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 13일
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6.3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸리 하수 발리 발리푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  주변환경푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B01