l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸리 하수 발리 (Puri Hasu Bali)

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, 울루와투, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 전망 푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장
푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 전망 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 시설
지역: 울루와투 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 116개

가격 대비
9.2
위치
6.4
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (116)
정렬 기준:
Cyde C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 29일
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 26일
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 26일
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3.7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 26일
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 9일
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. 유아 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 1월 14일
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 25일
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Patricia C. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 4일
Super Value for money with huge bed

Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
8
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Adzfar A. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 13일
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9.3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 27일
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6.3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸리 하수 발리 발리푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 전망푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 -  정원푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 식당푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 입구푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 전망푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 수영장푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스푸리 하수 발리 발리 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3C03