l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 (Quentin Design Hotel Berlin)

Kalckreuth street 12., 스코네버그, 베를린, 독일 10777 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 스코네버그 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 66개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Walter A. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 7월 8일
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 10일
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 11월 30일
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 28일
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 7일
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7.3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 10월 16일
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. 연인 Oman, 2013년 10월 13일
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Sami A. 연인 Oman, 2013년 10월 13일
Nice Staying

location, sightseeing, and clean
9.3
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
Michael P. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2013년 9월 28일
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 식당퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 식당퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C01