l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 (Quentin Design Hotel Berlin)

Kalckreuth street 12., 스코네버그, 베를린, 독일 10777 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 스코네버그 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 73개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 9월 17일
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9.7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 9월 16일
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9.7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 9월 12일
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 8월 8일
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 8월 7일
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 8월 6일
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 7월 8일
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 10일
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 11월 30일
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 화장실퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 식당퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 식당퀜틴 디자인 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B05