호텔 정보 보기

2015

퀘스트 호텔 앤 컨퍼런스 센터 세부 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 5998건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5998개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Irene O.
필리핀
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.

MANUEL V.
미국
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.

Mary U.
필리핀
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.

YongHua T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

Elaine S.
필리핀
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.

Mark B.
캐나다
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.

KRISTINE A.
필리핀
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location

Sheng Y.
대만
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi

Parminder B.
영국
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect

Jenilyn T.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Satisfied
Very satisfied