l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라디슨 블루 호텔 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 입구 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 427
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Byungwoo J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 2일
멋진 위치, 바깥이 보이지 않아도 실내에서 좋은 꿈을 꿀 수 있는 곳..

시내(Alexander Platz)에서 정말 트램 한 정거장, 서비스.
9.3
룸서비스 두 번과 세탁서비스 모두 후회없었고(신년 더블 프라이스는 넌센스였음) 방 전망은 매우 맘에 들었고 객실 내 청결도도 맘에 들었습니다 하지만 정돈서비스를 시간 외에 요청하기가 까다로웠던 것과 미리 예약해뒀던 방에 체크인 하기 위해서 따로 기다려야 했던 것은 매우 실망..
Slavisa K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 29일
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 12일
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 8일
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. 연인 Denmark, 2015년 4월 3일
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 3월 29일
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 1일
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 2일
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 20일
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 29일
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C07