l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라디슨 블루 호텔 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 입구 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 427
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 39개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Byungwoo J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 2일
멋진 위치, 바깥이 보이지 않아도 실내에서 좋은 꿈을 꿀 수 있는 곳..

시내(Alexander Platz)에서 정말 트램 한 정거장, 서비스.
9.3
룸서비스 두 번과 세탁서비스 모두 후회없었고(신년 더블 프라이스는 넌센스였음) 방 전망은 매우 맘에 들었고 객실 내 청결도도 맘에 들었습니다 하지만 정돈서비스를 시간 외에 요청하기가 까다로웠던 것과 미리 예약해뒀던 방에 체크인 하기 위해서 따로 기다려야 했던 것은 매우 실망..
Eileen J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 2일
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 20일
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 29일
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 29일
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 10일
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7.7
Rachel P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 6일
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 30일
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 5월 19일
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
Good
Luigi D. 출장객 Italy, 2014년 3월 23일
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 입구라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 스파라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 수영장라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07