호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라디슨 블루 호텔 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 72개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Byungwoo J. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 1월 2일
멋진 위치, 바깥이 보이지 않아도 실내에서 좋은 꿈을 꿀 수 있는 곳..

시내(Alexander Platz)에서 정말 트램 한 정거장, 서비스.
9.3
룸서비스 두 번과 세탁서비스 모두 후회없었고(신년 더블 프라이스는 넌센스였음) 방 전망은 매우 맘에 들었고 객실 내 청결도도 맘에 들었습니다 하지만 정돈서비스를 시간 외에 요청하기가 까다로웠던 것과 미리 예약해뒀던 방에 체크인 하기 위해서 따로 기다려야 했던 것은 매우 실망..
이용후기 신고하기
Andre M. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 20일
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
이용후기 신고하기
John G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 11일
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Harrison K. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 28일
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
이용후기 신고하기
Anniken C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 7월 23일
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Harrison K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 21일
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8.3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Karen R. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 7월 13일
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
9.7
Excellent!
이용후기 신고하기
Paul B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 9일
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
10
Great location. Excellent hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Patricia W. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 6월 26일
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Abdelrahman A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Egypt, 2015년 5월 29일
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 화장실라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 스파라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 수영장라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - F&B라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 식당라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 로비라디슨 블루 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01